Member Directory

Current Members

Membership Designations

(A) = Associate Member (grandfathered)

(R) = Regular Active Member

(H) = Honorary Member

 ✦  = New Member

 ✹   = Past President

 
 

Adams, Alice ‘17 (R)

37 Dr. Lord’s Rd, Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 935

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: aadams1059@hotmail.com

 

385-6432

 

cell: 781-608-3227

Armstrong, Louise ‘93 (A)

38 Highland Road, E. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 336

E. Dennis, MA 02641

E-mail:

385-3559

 

cell:

 

Barnes, Ginger ‘14 (R)

40 Pine Hills Dr.

Plymouth, MA 02360

Email: gh.barnes@comcast.net

774-283-4818

 

cell: 774-368-4540

Bowen, Marilyn ‘01 (R)

7 Calvin Drive

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: hbowen7@comcast.net

385-1934

Bracken, Edie ‘16 (R)

121 Greenland Circle 

E. Dennis

Mail: PO Box 983 E. Dennis, MA 02641

E-mail: pebracken@comcast.net

cell: 508-733-1152

✦Bradshaw, Nadine ‘18 (R)

2 Henrys Way 

S. Dennis, MA 02660

Email: dwbphotog@aol.com

cell: 508-930-7609

 

Canal, Barbara ‘14 (R)

26 Northside Dr.

E. Dennis

Mail: PO Box 193, E Dennis, MA 02641

Email: barbaracanal@comcast.net

385-2128

 

cell: 508-361-6574

✦Chipman, Donna ‘18 (R)

45 Coles Pond Dr.

E. Dennis

Mail: 45 Coles Pond Dr. S Dennis MA 02660

Email: chipcity@gmail.com

Cell: 413-330-7360

Carlson, Melanie ‘13 (R)

91 Quivet Drive

S Dennis, MA 02660

E-mail: carlsonden@comcast.net

694-6526

Christensen, Donna '15 (R)

853 Old Bass River Rd 

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: donna.christensen1@gmail.com

cell: 508-751-9830

Ching, Elizabeth '18 (R)

18 Teal Circle

West Dennis, MA 02670

Email: praisian@comcast.net

Cell:978-409-5180

Christie, Judith ‘04 (R)

44 Greenland Circle

S. Dennis, MA 02660

E-mail: judychristie44@gmail.com

385-8120 cell:

Craft, Dorothy ‘03 (R)

35 Forest Hills Drive

E. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 614,

E. Dennis, MA 02641

E-mail: billsstreet@aol.com

385-9693

 

cell: 774-212-6642

Cronin, Priscilla ‘17 (R)

53 Farrington Rd.

E. Dennis, MA 02641

Mail: P.O. Box 1482, E. Dennis, MA 02641

Email: croninp53@yahoo.com

694-5222

Crowell, Enid ‘19 (R)

138 Sesuit Neck Rd.

E. Dennis, MA 

Mail: P.O. Box  216, E. Dennis, MA 02641

Email: enidandseth@comcast.net

508-385-3268

cell: 678-524-8547

 

Day, Suzanne ‘91 (H)

237 North Main Street #412

South Yarmouth, MA 02664

E-mail: dcday500@comcast.net

385-3391

DeCarolis, Judie ‘13 (R)

28 Courier Drive

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: jdecarol2001@yahoo.com

619-7466

 

cell: 978-660-9964

DiNapoli, Rosalie ‘04 (R)

1 Bogie Way

S. Dennis, MA 02660

E-mail: 

rosalie.dinapoli@gmail.com

 

385-4962

 

cell: 508-981-9691

Donovan, Joan ‘10 (R)

45 Northside Dr. 

South Dennis, MA 02660

E-mail: donovanjoan@comcast.net

385-8899

 

cell: 508-641-2822

Drowne, Barbara ‘10 (R)

15 Settlers Lane

E. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 549, E. Dennis 02641

E-mail: bdrowne@aol.com

385-4208

 

cell: 508-330-0152

 

Farrell, Teedy ‘96 (H)

81 Forest Hills Drive

E. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 1099, E. Dennis, MA 02641

E-mail: bagel42@aol.com

694-5671 

Fitzpatrick, Barbara

2 Thatcher Drive 

South  Dennis, MA 02660

E-mail: bfitzpatrick0824@aol.com

cell: 201-704-4297

Fialky, Elaine ‘11 (R)

89 Coles Pond Drive

E. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 157, E. Dennis, MA 02641

E-mail: efialky@comcast.net

385-6888

cell: 413-519-3784

Foley, Susan ‘09 (R)

28 South Street, E. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 1160, E. Dennis, MA 02641

E-mail: sfoley1234@comcast.net

385-6142

 

cell: 860-604-0944

Fichtel, Dagmar ‘12 (R)

164 South St.

E. Dennis, MA

Mail: 164 South St. S. Dennis, MA 02660

E-mail: dfichtel@comcast.net

237-3972 

Forte, Jean ‘19 (R)    

32 Knole Lane

Dennis, MA 02638 

Email: jkforte@earthlink.net  

cell: 617-967-2933 

✦Franciose, Marilyn ‘17 (R)

89 Kingswear Circle

S Dennis, MA 02660

Email: mpfranciose@yahoo.com

385-2504

 

cell: 508-380-6833

 

Gabos, Sylvia ‘96 (A)

53 Greenland Circle, E. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 43, E. Dennis, MA 02641

E-mail: sibbyg14@icloud.com

385-6640

Genoa, Susan ‘13 (R)

74 Coles Pond Dr, E. Dennis

Mail: PO Box 963 E. Dennis, MA 02641

E-mail: scgenoa@comcast.net

385-8537

 

cell: 508-631-5043

Gale, Judi ‘02 (A)

16 Bismark Way

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: gjag16@gmail.com

385-3337 cell:

Gerdoney, Doris ‘03 (A)

7 Bristol Street, Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 671, Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: grammyspup@gmail.com

385-4392

 

cell: 508-776-5446

Garrabrant, Donna '17 (R)

83 Prince Way, E. Dennis

Mail: 83 Prince Way, S Dennis 02660

E-mail: ChrisandDonnacc@gmail.com

385-8614

 

cell: 860-916-5004

Goldman, Nancy ‘17 (R)

58 Aunt Debby’s Lane

Dennis Port, MA 02639

Email: goldmann@mindspring.com

509-8799

 

Harrington, Christine ‘05 (R)

200 Greenland Circle, E. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 703, E Dennis, MA 02641

E-mail: chrisbh@capecodmail.com

Send club business to: vgcodpresident@outlook.com

385-0044 

Harrison, Betsy ‘10 (R)

50 Sea St, E. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 1157, E Dennis, MA 02641

E-mail: bwharris2009@gmail.com

258-0468

 

cell: 585-739-1652

Howes, Nancy ‘01 (A)

29 Corporation Road, Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 904, Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: nanrich@verizon.net

385-3528 

✹Hutchinson, Priscilla ‘08 (R)

77 Greenland Circle, E. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 903, E. Dennis, MA 02641

E-mail: prihutch@comcast.net

694-6288

 

cell: 508-524-4846

 

Iovinella, Fran ‘10 (R)

72 Agnes Rd

S. Dennis, MA 02660

E-mail: capepotato@gmail.com

760-9470

 

cell: 518-469-6876

 

✹Jamieson, Nancy ‘97 (R)

39 Tobey Hill Drive

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: nance.jamieson@verizon.net

385-2382

 

cell: 508-733-9800

✹Jamison, Gail ‘96 (R)

1115 Heatherwood

Yarmouth Port, MA 02675

E-mail: gcjamison65@gmail.com

508-744-7455

 

Kellett, Lynn ‘05 (A)

12 South Street, E. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 896, E. Dennis, MA 02641

E-mail: lynnkellett@gmail.com

385-3057

 

cell: 508-360-3362

✦Koehler, Patricia ‘17 (R)

63 Seaside Ave.

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: patkoe63@gmail.com

203-521-6518 

Kervick, Janice ‘12 (R)

5 Match Point

Dennis MA 02638

E-mail: jan.kervick@gmail.com

258-0806 

✹Kimball, Angela ‘03 (R)

84 Homers Dock Rd.

Yarmouth Port, MA 02675

E-mail: apkimball@comcast.net

cell: 508-208-9854

Kuchera, Jo-Ann ‘12 (R)

27 Split Rock Rd.

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: sanpiper27@verizon.net

385-2011 

 

Lahey, Peggy ‘15 (R)

10 Wild Hunter Rd.

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: mjewett@nd.edu

cell: 570-350-6467

Lockhart, Barbara ‘03 (R)

3 Uncle Johns Way

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: barblockhart13@comcast.net

385-4024 

Levesque, Janet ‘03 (R)

22 Wades Way

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: seasalt1226@aol.com

385-6922 

Loiselle, Candy ‘07 (R)

10 Lunette Lane

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: jwloiselle@hotmail.com

385-6810

 

cell: 774-212-1059

✦Ludecker, Betty ‘18 (R)

74 Charles St.

S. Dennis, MA 02660

E-mail: bettylu727@comcast.net

Cell: 508-272-1431

Luke, Laura ‘18  (R) 

41 Indian Field Dr. 02660

S. Dennis, MA 02660 

E-mail: l.lopes.luke@gmail.com 

385-8190  cell: 203-770-7639

 

Maney, Connie ‘16 (R)

37 Farrington Rd., E. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 752, E Dennis, MA 02641

E-mail: ccjmaney@yahoo.com

694-6054 

✹McCormick, Marjorie ‘86 (H)

579 Buck Island Road, Apt. 254

W. Yarmouth, MA 02673

E-mail: stitchandsurf1@verizon.net

771-0223 

Mockler, Joanne ‘12 (R)

6 Openfield Rd.

S. Dennis, MA 02660

E-mail: jomockler@comcast.net

694-6338 

Murphy, Camille ‘04 (A)

2 Stonewall Way, E. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 698, E. Dennis, MA 02641

E-mail: camcapecod@comcast.net

385-4427

Marino, Marion ‘02 (A)

159 Whig St, Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 784, Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: pjmjmarino@verizon.net

385-5476 

McLagan, Betsy ‘98 (H)

45 Luscombe Lane

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: mclaganbetsy@gmail.com

385-6242 

Morse, Betty ‘11 (R)

275 Setucket Rd, E. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 184, S. Dennis, MA 02660

E-mail: bettymorse46@gmail.com

385-5585

 

cell: 508-364-0106

McNeil, Elly ‘93 (H)

701 Center St.

Wallingford, CT 06492

E-mail:

Moulton, Lois ‘83 (H)

132 Greenland Circle

S. Dennis, MA 02660

E-mail:

385-8663 

Murphy, Francine ‘07 (R)

76 Asack Dr.

S. Dennis, MA 02660

E-mail: capemurphys@comcast.net

258-0179

 

cell: 973-865-5432

 

Noonan, Mary Karen ‘19 (R)

7 Oak Leaf Lane

W. Dennis, MA 02670

Mail: P.O. Box 831

         W. Dennis, MA 02670

E-mail: mknoonan856@gmail.com

 

Cell: 518-466-9381 

Norman, Barbara '18 (R)

45 Long Hill Rd.

Dennis, MA 02638

Email: barbnorman77@yahoo.com

Cell: 508-801-2305

 

O'Connell, Ellen ‘95 (H)

3 Conifer Lane

S. Dennis, MA 02660

E-mail: boboncape@comcast.net

398-0878

Olson, Pamela ‘00 (R)

97 Depot Street

Dennis Port MA 02639

E-mail:

398-2336

 

Petti, Beverly ‘08 (R)

41 Northside Dr, E. Dennis

Mail: 41 Northside Dr, S. Dennis, MA 02660

E-mail: fpetti@stonehill.edu

385-3186

 

cell: 508-572-9604

Politi, MaryAnn ‘17 (R)

129 Cedar Hill Rd, E. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 1477, E. Dennis, MA 02641

E-mail: politi1@aol.com

258-5926

 

cell: 845-913-5510

 

Rahal, Mary '15 (R)

71 Wampanoag Trail

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: mgrahal8@gmail.com

385-4405

 

cell: 402-630-8045

✹Raycraft, Mary ‘95 (H)

10 Linden Lane, Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 308, Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: m.raycraft@icloud.com

385-3966 cell:

Richard, Betty ‘07 (H)

6 Match Point Rd, Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 1254, Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: drichard6@comcast.net

385-4005

 

cell: 508-246-1154

Rinehart, Betsy '19 (R)

1 Stonewall Way, E. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 537

E. Dennis, MA 02641

Email: bets1743@aol.com

Cell:314-630-2738

 

Sakellis, Patricia ‘05 (R)

18 Lower County Rd.

Dennis Port, MA 02639

E-mail: psakellis@comcast.net

398-9626

 

cell: 413-204-8460

Stamboni, Lynda ‘11 (R)

74 Greenland Circle, E. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 1053, E. Dennis, MA 02641

E-mail: lstambon@comcast.net

385-3475

 

cell: 617-429-6334

Scarnecchia, Donna ‘04 (A)

76 Calvin Drive

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: donnat9140@gmail.com

385-3705

Surrette, Joan '15 (R)

53 Aunt Debby's Rd

Dennis Port, MA 02639

E-mail: joanfsurrette@gmail.com

398-2355

 

cell: 703-307-8623

✦Sowpel, Patricia ‘18 (R)

11 Flax St.

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: patticape@comcast.net

385-2432

 

cell: 508-341-6849

Susen, Marie '17 (R)

57 Pine Rd, W. Dennis

Mail: P.O. Box 384, W. Dennis, MA 02670

E-mail: walibean@hotmail.com

cell: 413-351-6894

 

Toland, Anne ‘13 (R)

65 Sea Meadow Drive, Dennis

Mail: PO Box 1315, E. Dennis , MA 02641

E-mail: annetoland@comcast.net

385-1381

 

cell: 774-212-4212

 

Villemaire, Phyllis ‘03 (R)

30 Jilma Drive

S. Dennis MA 02660

E-mail: phyllisv@comcast.net

385-3164

Vos, Sheryl ‘12 (R)

912 Main St.

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: sheryperry@gmail.com

694-7114

 

cell: 203-451-4055

 

Ward, Janet ‘13 (R)

61 Nobscussett Rd.

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: jbward5@comcast.net

385-5651

 

cell: 860-798-5806

Welsh, Natalie ‘04 (R)

56 Packet Drive

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: bnat.wel@comcast.net

385-1887 

Wilson, Jane B. ‘12 (R)

6 Princess Path

S Dennis, MA 02660

E-mail: janebwilson@comcast.net

cell: 860-808-4896

Wilson, Nancy J ‘14 (R)

45 Clipper Lane

Dennis Port, MA 02639

E-mail: njwilson45@gmail.com

619-3019

 

cell: 339-223-2959

 

Young, Martha ‘03 (R)

83 Shore Drive

Dennis, MA 02638

E-mail: roland.young@comcast.net

385-3365

 
Honorary Members 

Suzanne Day

Clotilde (Teedy) Farrell

Gail Jamison

Marjorie McCormick

Betsy McLagan

Elly McNeil

Lois Moulton

Fran Murphy

Ellen O’Connell

Mary Raycraft

Betty Richard

© 2020 The Village Garden Club of Dennis. Website designed by Socially Adept Solutions. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

  • Village Garden Club of Dennis
GCD-logo.png